Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

I'm pretty new to BB. From what I've heard and read about some of the new weapons and slot items, dbl exp, 2x rare drop rate, is ST making this game too easy? Is ST this desparate to hold on to this franchise. If these things weren't available would you still play. I always thought this was a pretty easy game to play in the first place. Now there are slot items that improve specials hit rate, casting speed (which I'm not sure really matters), heavenly slot items (I mean +25 to ata OMG).

I jokingly tell people that ST got tired of cheaters, so they created cheater items to find. Maybe it's just me.

BTW this isn't a rank, just a ponder.

Tested by pirates.

The double EXP rates were for only a week. I, personally, don't know the reason why players were rewarded with this. However, the double EXP was only available during quests.

The double drop rate event was a reward for all players after a certain goal was reached during the Yahoo! Cup. Again, this was only available during quests.

The new Ep4 rare items are very rare. Most rates are 1/3000+. The reason why you seem many players obtaining items is because they're very lucky, and play very often. Religious gameplay offers these rewards.

Blue Burst is a little opposite. You're not able to fly into Ultimate at level 50. At Level 50, you're only allowed into Very Hard Episode 1. Ultimate Episode 1 is level 90.

Old Man

On 2005-12-22 11:02, Shigecki wrote:
    I'm pretty new to BB. From what I've heard and read about some of the new weapons and slot items, dbl exp, 2x rare drop rate, is ST making this game too easy? Is ST this desparate to hold on to this franchise. If these things weren't available would you still play. I always thought this was a pretty easy game to play in the first place. Now there are slot items that improve specials hit rate, casting speed (which I'm not sure really matters), heavenly slot items (I mean +25 to ata OMG).