15 Visitor Messages

1. > ERROR: _Too_ many_fine_selections

> Recalculating Solution . . .
  2. > Granted New Ablility: Buying Alcohol
  3. Haha, thanks!

> Hits level 21

> Achievement Unlocked
  4. Happy level up :3
  5. Haha, well it's from Rise of the Eldrazi so I thought you may have seen and/or encountered one in play before. It's quite the intimidating card.
  6. Nope o.O
  7. Oh, I got confused there for a moment, haha. So you started with Rise of the Eldrazi then. Ever catch the wrong end of an Emrakul?
  8. Nope, Levelers' Glory.
  9. You started with Shadowmoor too, or do you mean a different set?
  10. Yeah, I also started with White/Blue in the very beginning because of the set :3
  11. It's funny because I started out playing white too; well, white/blue actually (I started playing during Shadowmoor). Vigilance, life-gain, and protection abilities are what drew me most to the color. My favorite white cards would have to be Mistmeadow Skulk, Twilight Sheperd, and Righteousness.

I've deviated from the path of white mana and have since dabbled in other colors as well. Actually, now that I think about it, I've mostly worked on building blue, black, and U/B hybrids. Though, I've tried working with green recently but I probably won't stick with it. I can never really seem to get into playing green; aggro just doesn't seem to be my forte.
  12. Well, I don't have too many planeswalkers to decide whom I like most of all :P Yeah, I mostly play casually too.

In the beginning I thought that my colour is White, because I usually choose Law and Protection in all games. But after several months of playing for white deck, I realized that I also like my opponents' decks and started to play for other colors as well.