Page 1 of 53 12341151 ... LastLast

Alright, thought I'd share this with my comic fans:

Gonna have to take a break from PSU, a fairly large break, but not too large. Anywhere from 2 months to 5 months, maybe around 4. I know in late December my real life slows down considerably, so maybe around December I'll be back online. Starting September 22nd, when my account ends, you won't see me around for a while.

Anyways, just graduated college and I'm now a travel agent, and it rocks. I travel for my income, doesn't get much better. For these next few months I'll be out of town for like 60% of the time, and while I'm home I'll be so busy setting up other trips. I won't have time to even think about playing PSU, although I will miss it. My busy times in my career now are gonna be like all of Fall and all of Spring, so expect to never see me during those times of the year to be making this comic.

Now, I love making these comics, its a great way to just relax, make people laugh, and get away from life for a while, so I'm not giving up on PSU. I just don't want to be paying $40 for a game I'll play maybe an hour a week, if that. I may be back for the opening of AoI, but I wouldn't expect a comic until January.

I'll try to finish that comic/event storyline I started last week, for the people who were in the event, for the fans of the comic, and for the people who so generously took time out of their schedule to help me. I'll finish it for you guys, cause to end with a pre-comic is just lame. But after that, it's gonna be a 4-5 month stall until Season 2, which I can't wait to start. Hopefully all of these cool new comics will keep you happy while I'm gone, some of them have some 1337 grphix.