Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: ignorant people

Guardian HQ Night Janitor

ok so ive been gone for a year and i srrive bac to american soil in early april. yea...im a soldier. i did what every man would or should do and served my country. so heres my rant.

being a soldier is mostly a job. im not ababy killer, rapist, alcoholic or a man who couldnt find a job. raise your stupid banner that you think soldiers are evil u ignorant prick. yea i could walk up to you and begin whooping your ass but i would not want to sink to your level...plus i dont want to wrinkle my uniform.

yell that your an merican and have free speech when people like me defend it 4 years at a time. you wouldnt be speaking in that tone like your flawless and absolute. if it wasnt for the military your stupid ass would be german nazi.

youre a coward that you can say those words freely and behind a fence which is guarded by a police officer.

granted...there is no place like home and theres always bad apples but nothing would ever change me to be a person like you. just to pour salt over your wound...i salute the flag and you (as a american citizen) and fall asleep to wake up and keep protecting your FREE ass.

Customary AWESOME Title Solstis's Avatar

I think that protesters tend to confuse Blackwater with the American military.

This happens to pretty much every occupation. To most people, every politician knows nothing and doesn't care about anyone but themselves, every athlete is full of themselves, every corporate higher-up makes everyone kiss their ass, etc. etc. Humans are very quick to generalize, it's efficient.