Default My First Fan Arts (I Hope I'm Doing this Right)

Hello everyone from Fan Works!

This is my first time I have ever made a thread in here, so if I do something wrong please tell me so I know.

I always admired art, but I was never good with it myself. Just this summer, I have set a goal to become good at pencil drawings and better at Photoshop. I will start to do pencil drawings and will color them in Photoshop. I'm okay with Photoshop, but I can always get better.

Well enough about this introduction, lets get into what I have to share! I will explain the story between each picture:

On my main character, I plan to be one of the best Fighmasters. So as soon as I got all my equipment and photon arts leveled up, I decided to make this wallpaper.

My friends and I make fun of one of our friends because he is so confused on what he wants to do with his characters, so he ends up failing to succeed at doing things. One time he died on a PA Fragment run and we made fun of him for a long time, so I hurried and took a screen shot of him and told him I would edit the picture. This is what turned out.
    This picture was made with the help of the Parody Motivator Generator.

For the past couple of months I have been having Internet problems where I will lag out frequently at random moments which seem to be at intervals at around 5-30 minutes. So while in a Maximum Attack G run, I was doing fine...until I lagged out. So I decided to hurry and take a screen shot and show them this picture before I went to bed. Hopefully by tomorrow I can order for new Internet from a different Internet Service Provider.