Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Luck Material

Smile Luck Material

Hi, I was wondering, Which is the fastest way to find luck material?
    I just started playing and i have a level 16 Redria Hucaseal.

Unfortunately, there isn't really a "fast" way to get them. You only need 45 to max a character though (or 37 on BB, with the LCK boost from the V101 replacing the standard God/Battle from GC). You'll collect a few as you level.

Other than that, you can try trading with people for them (if you're online), or running an area in Ultimate with a lot of boxes/non-set item drops.

Fake in Yellow (A Hunter's Guild quest in Episode 1) sends you through the Forest, fighting only Rappies. Once you get to Ultimate, try running that and canceling the quest before you finish it. Rappies get knocked down after you do a certain amount of damage to them, and they play possum a bit before getting up and running away. If you hit them while they're running, they're guaranteed to drop something. May not be a material, may be armor or a weapon or a monomate or something, but it's still a start.

I use a combination of Fake in Yellow and trading, but I play offline.

Well i cant seem to level up fast enough to get to ultimate, but thanks for the help.

If you have access to online, you could always go through Towards the Future (if I recall correctly here) to get Luck Materials.

Quote Originally Posted by Deathcosmo View Post
    Well i cant seem to level up fast enough to get to ultimate, but thanks for the help.
    Don't worry about how fast you're leveling. You'll get there eventually. Just play through and clear the areas.

Quote Originally Posted by psofan219 View Post
    If you have access to online, you could always go through Towards the Future (if I recall correctly here) to get Luck Materials.
    Well i wish i had online but i gots no money.