Page 1 of 16 123411 ... LastLast

Default PSO2 Fail Stories

*sigh* well.. its here.. aww lawd..

PSO2 LOL FAILS

To start...

I affixed my elder rod with malmo soul on accident. I was surfing menus too quick and being hasty.. and the time that I accidently discarded my level 8 Over End sfrer paying 252k for it. Gg

Characters: 綾 / マリア / ID: AyakoTakahashi / Signature by Rock Eastwood~

I experience fail every day.
    There's so much I could talk about here, but my most recent and biggest fail is as follows:

I put Fury Stance into my sub palette and always used it for the past two months. For some reason, it didn't seem to make any difference, though. I didn't do more damage or anything, at all, so I thought, well... what a useless skill and didn't use it, anymore.
    The other day, I was reworking my sub palette and noticed something. Turned out I had accidentally put Guard Stance in there, not Fury Stance.
    That's right, I've been using Guard Stance for the past two months thinking it was Fury Stance...
    Suddenly, I do twice as much damage as before. Well... *total moron*
    "Yo Kid! 'Sup? Whazzat? You want summa DIS whiskey?
    You just outta da crib, kid! Go suck Yo momma's milk!"

I played a game of pinball during Lilipa TA. My friends blew me up not once, not twice, but three times, back to back to back. To make matters worse I fell through the ground and had to run back there.

Community Manager Cyron Tanryoku's Avatar

I made a force cast
    yep

Quote Originally Posted by Cyron Tanryoku View Post
    I made a force cast
    yep
    me too.
    ...ee-yup

sig by me, PM if you want to request one.
    Ship 2/Ship 4:
    Sakia HU FI newearl | アモリ RAmarl | Hasumi FO RA caseal | ぴょましFOnewearl | 白井 BR HU Duman | リーヨウ RA GU caseal| Rena SU FI| マテオ HU/NK

More of an RNG fail, but, I once wasted about 2m trying to grind (not affix) a 7* Red launcher. Ended up at only +7. Thing hit +9 like 8 times :<