Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Rappy Hunter
    That little house down the corner in Florida

I've been noticing that alot of items getting banned are God/Blabla items.

ie; God/Tech, God/HP++, God/TP++, etc...

I got the game like... about a week ago, and my girlfriend got an item from a friend of hers. She found something better, so she passed it on to me.
    This item is called "God/Battle".

I'm fairly new to the PSO world (literally, not this website. ), and I haven't gone item searching or anything on the web to find out what's what. So if someone could please tell me if this item's legit or not, so I can be happy and keep it, or dump it before I get kicked for no reason.

Thankee

The most beautiful girl in the Gurhal System

Yup yup the God/Battle are a real deal! At least I'm real sure. I found a devil/battle myself. I have seen God/Battles++, and I'm willing to bet they are fake, but regular God/Battles are real.

They are way cool. You probabily know this, since it says so in the item description, but they boost your attack speed quite a bit. In time we may get luck enough to latch on to a couple of 'em. In which case we'll be blurs!

Oh and by the way, I tested for myself to see if God/Battles stack, HELL YA THEY DO! Now I just need to find some of my own.

Ducky Loving Freak

If some 1 gives you a fake items doesn't it say...(ill just use the name....sallyjoe)
    SallyJoe has deleted a item?
    If there is a girl with the name sallyjoe,i wasn't talk about you lol.
    Doesn't it do that now?

d to the ios p to the adre

heh Mina your RAcaseal looks exactly like mine. I wish they could have given droids another thing to change so there wouldnt be so many running around that look the same.

Ducky Loving Freak

Yah know how you pic the colour hair,like you program it or w/e,they sould use that for the droids out fits,that way there always different

I'M SORRY IF I OFFEND ANYBODY.