Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    No...I didn't spell it wrong.

Yes...before you go flaming, pointing and laughing at me cause i'm a newbie, I have a couple of questions...

1. Will all of the additions in the GC PSO (Episodes 1+2) be included in the XBOX version?
    2. What's this with HUmars being useless now in Episodes 1+2?
    3. I didn't get version 2 because I was really cheap (and because before I even considered it 30 year old couch potatoes hacked in to it) so I know nothing about challenge or battle mode. Can you please explain to me what these are and if they are going to be included in the new versions?
    4. The question that probably has no answer in sight. A release date in the U.S for the XBOX version of PSO (episodes 1+2)

More questions but I forgot them all

P.S.: DON'T FLAME ME!

Oh and will Episodes 1+2 include all of the weps in V.2 as well as new ones?

On 2002-06-08 17:28, Myst wrote:
    Yes...before you go flaming, pointing and laughing at me cause i'm a newbie, I have a couple of questions...

1. Will all of the additions in the GC PSO (Episodes 1+2) be included in the XBOX version?
    2. What's this with HUmars being useless now in Episodes 1+2?
    3. I didn't get version 2 because I was really cheap (and because before I even considered it 30 year old couch potatoes hacked in to it) so I know nothing about challenge or battle mode. Can you please explain to me what these are and if they are going to be included in the new versions?
    4. The question that probably has no answer in sight. A release date in the U.S for the XBOX version of PSO (episodes 1+2)

More questions but I forgot them all

P.S.: DON'T FLAME ME!
    1. it is unknown at this point. but it will probably be the same as GC version but with added vc support

2. they are evening the classes to improve teamwork i assume

3. battle is where u fight 1-3 other players. i dont know how to explain challenge though

4. this fall

On 2002-06-08 17:32, Myst wrote: