Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

This is the first time I've seen this happen on Episode 3. Since I don't have the online connection anymore, I can't upload a snap of it either.

Me and my brother were playing a 2vs2 match, using our Arkz Machine Decks. First turn, and we both got good rolls. He summons his Sinow Zoa, and I summon my Sinow Red. No problems with the Zoa, but my Sinow Red wasn't....red...

Instead, it was a horrible mix of blue, brown and pink, as if the game hadn't skinned it properly when it loaded the Sinow. Everything else still worked fine, but it was wierd having a rainbow-coloured Sinow Red...

Does this happen very often?

HUnewearl power since 2003. NGS Official Creator (SectionSkyly)

I've seen that happen a few times. It seemed to almost always happen to swords-type weapons or Sinow.

Interesting.

Is that a type of glitch?

It would appear so, I've only had it happen once so far though, and Ive been playing for a few months now. Like I said, the battle still went fine, I just had a strange looking S-Red..

HUnewearl power since 2003. NGS Official Creator (SectionSkyly)

On 2005-06-26 15:59, Link00seven wrote:
    Interesting.

Is that a type of glitch?
    An inappropriately skinned enemy would be classified as a glitch. In this particular circumstance, the glitch isn't that bad.

<font size=-1>[ This Message was edited by: Ryna on 2005-06-26 18:24 ]</font>

Senior Arks Member..? SquashDemon's Avatar
    I came from Ragol, and all the not-sense that makes with it.

heh, well at least you SAW your monster, I summoned a Morfos once and everything was all nice and dandy except for one thing...no morfos. It registered the space I summoned it as occupied and I could still attack/use techs and move it but, for the entire match aside from its snapshot in the lower left of the screen, Morfos was invisible.
    Episode III for Life.