Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Default Is the game crashing for you guys, too?

I had maybe 3 crashes since I started playing in April.

But after the last patch the game crashes frequently (right now the instant I started it).

I also cannot preview the window anymore in windows 7 when alt tabbing and when I alt tab away from the game, another alt doesn't get me back to the game window but I have to cycle through or select with mouse.

Looks to me like Sega introduced a bug that makes the Windows lose the handle of on the game window or some shit.

It just crashes when I try to open PSO2 alert while playing.

Edit : No problem with alt tabbing.
    Quote Originally Posted by GHNeko View Post
    oh boy cant wait for this class to be op on release and for everyone and their mom to run only this class for a week and failing all the EQs.

No problem for me.
    Sizustar Fo/Te 75/75 - Ship-2

Screenshot dump
    url]https://www.flickr.com/photos/118177547@N08/[/url]
    Drawing and junk Twitter https://twitter.com/Sizustar - please don't send blank request-

I went to my room for crafting and spotted four females naked in my bathhouse. Didn't even get to greet them or lock the door. x:

Sounds like something that I ran into all the time on Fullscreen mode. Are you playing windowed (or virtual fullscreen) or are you going for fullscreen?

Not crashing but almost lagging as lobby most function not working and no character texture loads. Perhaps I pull too much toll on Force killing power during PSE burst.

Quote Originally Posted by Walkure View Post
    Sounds like something that I ran into all the time on Fullscreen mode. Are you playing windowed (or virtual fullscreen) or are you going for fullscreen?
    Yeah I would venture to guess you have a point on this if memory leaks are what you're suspecting there, Walkure, this sounds a bit like it...

So yeah OP, what are you running it in?