Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Default All about PSEs and Bursts

This is my first guide I've written and posted somewhere. I'm not an expert, but I have noticed a lot of explanations are only getting part of this right, then horribly messing up everything else (including the Japanese wiki surprisingly enough).

NOTE 15JUL2014: I have resumed playing the Japanese version and started playing the SEA En version of this game. I will be correcting information in the next week or so with what I am relearning from the SEA version, which seems to have better explanations than the english/jp translation last i paid attention. Also, thank you for adding this guide to the sticky.

Please Note: If you wish to comment on something, I'm expecting you to have read the ENTIRE statement regarding the something you're commenting on. For example, In the section where I've described a reward given by a Challenge ("Title"), I expect you to read and understand what Nothing Equipped means before commenting. I also expect you to read the disclaimer, and pay attention to the dates in the Recent Changes section. Information is usually valid up to the last date listed there, EVEN IF the "Post Last updated on:" date is newer. If it's not, I will explain why.
    Finally, Please read the Help Needed section.

Here is what I KNOW right now:
    ============================================
    Spoiler!

What I'm unsure of
    Spoiler!

MISC
    Spoiler!

Back on topic of PSEs, I'll add more info when I figure it out. If you have theories on something let me know, I'll test it and then add it to this post, or notify you if it doesn't work that way.

Aside from playing games, I'm also a programmer with sights set on game development, so I might not even have to test it. I'm also learning Japanese, and this game is helping a lot.

DISCLAIMER

Spoiler!

SPECIAL THANKS
    Spoiler!

Recent Changes:
    Spoiler!

Planned changes:
    Spoiler!